Going to Kaleponi

kaleponiThe latest release from Australia’s King Of The Surf Guitar and member of the legendary Atlantics – Martin Cilia.

Inspired by a 2012 trip to Hawaii and California (the Hawaiians call it “Kaleponi”) and a chance meeting with surf guitar god Dick Dale, “Going To Kaleponi” has Martin and his classic guitar collection in full flight.

You’ll hear the sounds of cool breezes in palm trees, rolling ocean surf, skateboards on Santa Monica boulevard and many more.

Track Listing

1. Makua Beach
2. Mrs Moto
3. Walking in Sand
4. Hawaii Western
5. Going to Kaleponi
6. Street Surfer
7. Koko Head
8. Ocean Guitar
9. Pacific Rain
10. Shore Enough
11. Hawaiian Moon
12. Waves of Thunder
13. 1961
14. End of Summer
15. See you in 5